關懷社會,人人有責。我們希望能借助我們共同的力量,為社會做出一點貢獻。我們會把2%的收入捐贈我們指定的慈善機構。

解開你的基因密碼

了解8種常見癌症的基因風險

探索基因如何助你減重、健身及吃得更健康

寶貴的基因資訊,助你和家人作出明智健康選擇

Circle創革者

解開你的基因密碼

營養及運動基因測試

探索你的基因,透過25個指標為你定制專屬飲食和運動建議。

癌症基因測試

了解你患上8種常見癌症疾病的基因風險,包括:乳癌、卵巢癌、大腸癌等。

由遺傳學專家為你詳細講解報告結果

我們的健康教練和顧問團隊都受過遺傳學培訓,他們將幫助你了解報告結果,並根據你的基因,協助你找出最適合你身體的生活模式,助你掌握你的健康。

既簡單又方便

測試只需要你的唾液樣本 。30秒即可。

只需進行簡單的棉棒採樣。完成後,將樣本寄回我們獲認證的香港實驗室作分析(運費全免)。

精準和安全的測試結果,絕對值得信賴

我們於香港自家經營及管理的基因實驗室獲國際質量認證。我們的科學家和專業的醫療團隊是按國際質量標準程序處理樣本和分析測試結果。在整個過程中,我們致力堅守最嚴謹的指標確保數據安全,每一步都謹慎地處理你的資料。我們明白個人私隱的重要性,因此你有權決定你的結果將如何使用和與他人分享。

用戶給予的評價*
1,502份的評論中,獲9.2/10分Trustpilot reviews
來自比利時的BOO
無價的健康資訊
經驗證的訂單
從基因測試得知最合適我的飲食方式,在於我來說是無價的資訊。在此以前,我只能信賴坊間的飲食建議。但現在,我能掌握甚麼食物能助我達到最佳健康。同樣地,我現在可以根據身體獨一無二的需要適當地使用營養補充劑。這是非常了不起及寶貴的知識。
Matt
報告讓我喜出望外
經驗證的訂單
這份報告讓我喜出望外。 我獲得的是一份可確切執行的報告,而不僅僅是關於我基因的一些有趣事項。營養師諮詢對我也有很大幫助。 是一個物超所值的檢測。
MM
健康追求者的絕佳禮物
經驗證的訂單
這是給健康追求者絕佳的禮物。如果您想更了解自己的健康和某些健康問題的源頭,那麼這是一項有用的服務。DNAFit團隊努力不懈地嘗試改進他們的產品,以及客戶如何更容易接收和詮釋測試結果。總括來說,測試值回票價。

給僱主的訊息

我們與國際品牌合作,以確保他們員工的健康。了解迪士尼、LinkedIn和其他企業為何希望員工們能夠充分了解他們的基因。

Disney Disney
還有更多問題?
下列是一些我們常被問到的問題。你亦可以電郵至care@circleDNA.com以獲取更多資訊。
你的基因蘊藏著大量資訊 - 例如你是否對碳水化合物較敏感、是否需要攝取更多維他命B、是否比朋友們對酒精更敏感,或者哪種類型的運動更適合你。基因更能啟示你是否有較大機會患上某些類型的癌症,例如:乳癌、卵巢癌、大腸癌等。總括來說,他們代表各種重要的健康指標。Circle能賦予你力量,讓你能真正理解這些關於你自己的獨特健康資訊,並給你可行的建議助你開展專屬你的健康之旅。
不需要,我們只需要你的唾液樣本。通過簡單的棉棒採樣,我們可以解開一系列蘊藏在你基因中的資訊。
我們的基因分析程序通過基因組測序核心設施(CFGSL)的驗證,準確度高達99.9%。Circle由全球領先的基因測試及數碼健康公司Prenetics全資擁有。所有Circle測試樣本均在位於香港的Prenetics專屬實驗室處理。Circle的所有基因測試項目均得到大量科研數據支持,而這些研究都由世界頂尖的科學研究機構所進行。
我們非常重視個人私隱和數據的保護,並監控一系統的步驟和協議以確保其安全可靠。我們嚴格遵守國際和業內私隱保障標準 (包括ISO 27001資訊安全管理標準),以確保你的基因數據和個人資料的安全。只有你可以決定如何使用和與他人分享你的報告結果。

We Care. We care about you, and also the community we call home. 2% of sales goes towards our charity partners.

Uncover What Your Genes Already Know

Understand Your Genetic Risk of 8 Common Cancers

Discover How to Lose Weight, Get Fit, and Eat Smarter

Learn Valuable Information That Your Family Can Benefit From

Meet the Circle ChangeMakers

Start listening to your genes

Diet Fitness Pro 360

Uncover your personalised diet, nutrition and exercise across 25 categories.

Cancer DNA Test

Learn about your risk of 8 common cancers - including breast, ovarian, and colorectal.

Explained to you by our team of genetic experts

Our team of genetics-trained health coaches and counsellors are here to help you understand your results. Get expert advice on how you can take charge of your health based on your DNA.

IT’S SIMPLE

Just Your Saliva. Just 30 Seconds.

Conduct a cheek swab and then mail back your sample to our accredited lab, free-of-charge.

Accuracy and Security You Can Trust

Our team of scientists and professors operates our own accredited laboratory in Hong Kong with international quality standards and strict protocols in place. Throughout our process, we adhere by the highest standards of data security, carefully handling your information every step of the way. You decide how your results are used and shared with others, because we understand the importance of your privacy.

Real People, Real Results, Verified Reviews*
Rated 9.2 out of 10 based on 1,502 reviews onTrustpilot reviews
Boo from Belgium
Beyond valuable knowledge.
Verified Order
Knowing what type of diet works for me and my genetics is priceless information. Before it was just guesswork. Now I know what to eat to keep me in the best health. The same applies to supplements, which I can now tailor exactly to my own body. Amazing and beyond valuable knowledge.
Matt
Shockingly useful information.
Verified Order
Shockingly useful information. Rather than just a few interesting facts about your DNA, you actually get an actionable report. The consultation with the nutritionist was also helpful. Great value for the price.
MM
Excellent gift for a health freak.
Verified Order
Excellent gift for a health freak. It’s a useful service if you’re interested in better understanding your health and underlying causes for some cravings or health issues. DNAFit team do really try to improve their offering and the info you receive, how it is presented and explained. Overall, money well spent.

For Employers

We work with some of the world’s best brands to keep their workforces healthy. Learn more about why Disney, LinkedIn and others want their employees to understand their DNA.

Disney Disney
Have more questions?
Check out our frequently asked questions below, or contact care@circleDNA.com for more information.
Your DNA can tell you a lot about, well, you - like if you're more sensitive to carbohydrates than others, whether you should incorporate more Vitamin B into your diet, if you are more sensitive to alcohol than your friends, what type of exercises are more suitable for you, and many more. Your DNA can even tell you if you're more likely to develop certain types of cancer such as Breast, Ovarian, Colorectal and more. Together, they uncover a wide variety of important health insights. Circle empowers you to truly understand these unique insights about yourself, and recommend actions you can take to begin your personalised health journey.
No, all we need is a saliva sample. Through a simple cheek-swab, we can discover a wealth of insights stored in your DNA.
Our genotyping process has a 99.9% accuracy validated by the CORE Facilities-Genome Sequencing Laboratory (CFGSL). Circle is fully owned by Prenetics - a leading global genetic testing and digital health company. Prenetics processes all Circle test samples in its own proprietary laboratory in Hong Kong. All DNA categories tested in Circle are supported by a rigorous volume of research conducted by leading science and research institutes around the world.
We take the protection of your data and privacy very seriously, and administer a number of steps and protocols to ensure that it remains safe and secure. We adhere to international and industry standards, including ISO 27001 Information Security Standard, designed to secure your DNA data and personal information. Only you can decide how your results are used and shared with others.